Influential Women in Canadian Agriculture

About

We created IWCA to help identify and promote women across the diverse agriculture industry. Women are actively farming, providing animal health and nutrition services to farming operations, or leading sales, agronomy, research and marketing teams more than ever before. Our goal is to spotlight six influential and innovative women, sharing their stories, achievements, challenges and wisdom with the industry through our agricultural brands: Top Crop Manager, Potatoes in Canada, Canadian Poultry, Manure Manager and Fruit & Vegetable.

Contact:

Stefanie Croley, Editorial Director, Agriculture
scroley@annexbusinessmedia.com
226-931-4949

Brett Ruffell, Editor, Canadian Poultry
bruffell@annexbusinessmedia.com
226-971-2133

Advertising opportunities:

Michelle Allison, Publisher
mallison@annexbusinessmedia.com
204-596-8710

Catherine McDonald, Associate Publisher
cmcdonald@annexbusinessmedia.com
289-921-6520

Nashelle Barsky
905-431-8892
nbarsky@annexbusinessmedia.com

Sharon Kauk, National Advertising Manager
skauk@annexbusinessmedia.com
519-410-4854

Quinton Moorehead, National Advertising Manager
qmoorehead@annexbusinessmedia.com
204-720-1639