Influential Women in Canadian Agriculture

Contacts

Bree Rody, Editor, Agriculture
brody@annexbusinessmedia.com
437-688-6107

Stefanie Croley, Editorial Director, Agriculture
scroley@annexbusinessmedia.com
226-931-4949

Brett Ruffell, Editor, Canadian Poultry
bruffell@annexbusinessmedia.com
226-971-2133


Advertising opportunities:

Quinton Moorehead, National Account Manager
qmoorehead@annexbusinessmedia.com
204-720-1639

Sharon Kauk, National Account Manager
skauk@annexbusinessmedia.com
519-410-4854

Catherine McDonald, Associate Publisher
cmcdonald@annexbusinessmedia.com
289-921-6520

Nashelle Barsky, Associate Publisher
905-431-8892
nbarsky@annexbusinessmedia.com

Michelle Allison, Publisher
mallison@annexbusinessmedia.com
204-596-8710